I believe.

When I first joined APR, my training school before I became an engineer, Mr Amirruddin told me, when an aircraft engineer talks, he would try his best to avoid the phrase ‘I think’. An aircraft engineer must know what he is talking about and therefore must first learn and understand what he is going to talk about, what he is going to convey. Hence he emphasized the phrase ‘I believe’. I believe that such defect have certain causes. I believe the repetitive fault codes are pointing to a common snag which is yet to be documented and et cetera. When an aircraft engineer lies, he puts lives in dangers which almost certain would cause fatalities.

*****

I believe humans are born good.

I believe humans prefer to do good.

I believe we are all capable of achieving our dreams provided we are willing to do what it takes.

I believe that there are no born losers.

I believe that what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.

I believe that there is always a peaceful solution to a conflict.

I believe that Allah looks after those who remember Him.

In chasing my ambitions, I have only me and the Almighty. I believe in Him and I believe in me.

Never stop believing.

Posted in Uncategorized. Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

